BoC 2012-13 Schedule

Lockout permitting, of course. :)

Source.

Anaheim Ducks Los Angeles Kings San Jose Sharks
Game No Day Date Opponent Pacific Time Day Date Opponent Pacific Time Day Date Opponent Pacific Time
1 Fri. Oct. 12 San Jose 7:00 PM Fri. Oct. 12 N.Y. Rangers 7:30 PM Fri. Oct. 12 @ Anaheim 7:00 PM
2 Sun. Oct. 14 Dallas 5:00 PM Mon. Oct. 15 @ Calgary 6:00 PM Mon. Oct. 15 N.Y. Rangers 7:30 PM
3 Wed. Oct. 17 Carolina 7:00 PM Tue. Oct. 16 @ Edmonton 6:30 PM Thu. Oct. 18 Edmonton 7:30 PM
4 Fri. Oct. 19 Edmonton 7:00 PM Thu. Oct. 18 Carolina 7:30 PM Sat. Oct. 20 Carolina 7:30 PM
5 Sat. Oct. 20 @ Phoenix 6:00 PM Sun. Oct. 21 Edmonton 1:00 PM Wed. Oct. 24 @ Colorado 6:30 PM
6 Mon. Oct. 22 Nashville 7:00 PM Tue. Oct. 23 Nashville 7:30 PM Fri. Oct. 26 @ Detroit 4:00 PM
7 Thu. Oct. 25 @ Boston 4:00 PM Sat. Oct. 27 Phoenix 7:30 PM Sat. Oct. 27 @ Chicago 5:30 PM
8 Sat. Oct. 27 @ Montreal 4:00 PM Tue. Oct. 30 @ St. Louis 5:00 PM Tue. Oct. 30 Nashville 7:30 PM
9 Tue. Oct. 30 @ Toronto 4:00 PM Thu. Nov. 01 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM Thu. Nov. 01 St. Louis 7:30 PM
10 Sat. Nov. 03 @ Philadelphia 10:00 AM Sat. Nov. 03 St. Louis 1:00 PM Sat. Nov. 03 Colorado 7:30 PM
11 Sun. Nov. 04 @ Ottawa 10:00 AM Tue. Nov. 06 N.Y. Islanders 7:30 PM Mon. Nov. 05 @ Colorado 6:00 PM
12 Wed. Nov. 07 Vancouver 7:00 PM Thu. Nov. 08 Vancouver 7:30 PM Thu. Nov. 08 Buffalo 7:30 PM
Anaheim Ducks Los Angeles Kings San Jose Sharks
Game No Day Date Opponent Pacific Time Day Date Opponent Pacific Time Day Date Opponent Pacific Time
13 Fri. Nov. 09 N.Y. Islanders 7:00 PM Sat. Nov. 10 @ Columbus 4:00 PM Sat. Nov. 10 N.Y. Islanders 7:30 PM
14 Sun. Nov. 11 Buffalo 5:00 PM Tue. Nov. 13 @ Nashville 5:00 PM Tue. Nov. 13 @ Phoenix 6:00 PM
15 Wed. Nov. 14 Columbus 7:00 PM Thu. Nov. 15 Columbus 7:30 PM Thu. Nov. 15 @ Dallas 5:00 PM
16 Fri. Nov. 16 Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Sat. Nov. 17 Tampa Bay 7:30 PM Sat. Nov. 17 Columbus 7:30 PM
17 Sun. Nov. 18 Los Angeles 5:00 PM Sun. Nov. 18 @ Anaheim 5:00 PM Tue. Nov. 20 Chicago 7:30 PM
18 Mon. Nov. 19 @ Phoenix 6:00 PM Wed. Nov. 21 Chicago 7:30 PM Fri. Nov. 23 @ Los Angeles 7:30 PM
19 Fri. Nov. 23 Chicago 1:00 PM Fri. Nov. 23 San Jose 7:30 PM Sat. Nov. 24 Anaheim 7:30 PM
20 Sat. Nov. 24 @ San Jose 7:30 PM Sun. Nov. 25 @ Dallas 12:00 PM Tue. Nov. 27 @ Washington 4:00 PM
21 Tue. Nov. 27 @ Colorado 6:00 PM Tue. Nov. 27 @ Chicago 5:30 PM Thu. Nov. 29 @ Pittsburgh 4:00 PM
22 Wed. Nov. 28 @ Calgary 6:30 PM Thu. Nov. 29 @ Detroit 4:30 PM Sat. Dec. 01 @ Detroit 4:00 PM
23 Sat. Dec. 01 @ Edmonton 7:00 PM Fri. Nov. 30 @ Columbus 4:00 PM Sun. Dec. 02 @ Chicago 4:00 PM
24 Sun. Dec. 02 @ Vancouver 6:00 PM Sun. Dec. 02 @ Colorado 5:00 PM Tue. Dec. 04 @ Buffalo 4:00 PM
25 Wed. Dec. 05 Florida 7:00 PM Tue. Dec. 04 Columbus 7:30 PM Thu. Dec. 06 @ Philadelphia 4:00 PM
26 Fri. Dec. 07 Columbus 7:00 PM Thu. Dec. 06 Florida 7:30 PM Sun. Dec. 09 Columbus 5:00 PM
27 Sun. Dec. 09 Minnesota 5:00 PM Sat. Dec. 08 Minnesota 7:30 PM Tue. Dec. 11 Edmonton 7:30 PM
28 Thu. Dec. 13 Dallas 7:00 PM Mon. Dec. 10 Dallas 7:30 PM Thu. Dec. 13 Vancouver 7:30 PM
29 Sun. Dec. 16 @ N.Y. Rangers 4:00 PM Thu. Dec. 13 @ Montreal 4:30 PM Sat. Dec. 15 Dallas 7:30 PM
30 Tue. Dec. 18 @ N.Y. Islanders 4:00 PM Sat. Dec. 15 @ Ottawa 11:00 AM Tue. Dec. 18 @ Vancouver 7:00 PM
31 Thu. Dec. 20 @ Tampa Bay 4:30 PM Mon. Dec. 17 @ Boston 4:00 PM Thu. Dec. 20 Los Angeles 7:30 PM
32 Sat. Dec. 22 @ Carolina 4:00 PM Tue. Dec. 18 @ Detroit 4:30 PM Sat. Dec. 22 @ Los Angeles 7:30 PM
33 Sun. Dec. 23 @ Chicago 4:00 PM Thu. Dec. 20 @ San Jose 7:30 PM Wed. Dec. 26 @ Anaheim 7:00 PM
34 Wed. Dec. 26 San Jose 7:00 PM Sat. Dec. 22 San Jose 7:30 PM Fri. Dec. 28 @ Edmonton 4:00 PM
35 Sat. Dec. 29 @ Los Angeles 7:30 PM Wed. Dec. 26 Phoenix 7:00 PM Sat. Dec. 29 @ Calgary 1:00 PM
36 Mon. Dec. 31 Colorado 5:00 PM Thu. Dec. 27 @ Phoenix 6:00 PM Thu. Jan. 03 St. Louis 7:30 PM
37 Wed. Jan. 02 Los Angeles 7:00 PM Sat. Dec. 29 Anaheim 7:30 PM Sat. Jan. 05 Philadelphia 7:30 PM
38 Fri. Jan. 04 Phoenix 7:00 PM Wed. Jan. 02 @ Anaheim 7:00 PM Wed. Jan. 09 Detroit 7:30 PM
39 Sun. Jan. 06 St. Louis 5:00 PM Thu. Jan. 03 Philadelphia 7:30 PM Thu. Jan. 10 @ Phoenix 6:00 PM
40 Tue. Jan. 08 @ Los Angeles 7:30 PM Sat. Jan. 05 St. Louis 1:00 PM Sat. Jan. 12 Minnesota 7:30 PM
41 Wed. Jan. 09 Minnesota 7:00 PM Tue. Jan. 08 Anaheim 7:30 PM Mon. Jan. 14 @ Edmonton 6:30 PM
42 Fri. Jan. 11 Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Thu. Jan. 10 Minnesota 7:30 PM Tue. Jan. 15 @ Calgary 6:00 PM
43 Sun. Jan. 13 Detroit 5:00 PM Sat. Jan. 12 Detroit 7:30 PM Thu. Jan. 17 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM
44 Tue. Jan. 15 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM Mon. Jan. 14 Phoenix 7:30 PM Sat. Jan. 19 @ Dallas 5:00 PM
45 Thu. Jan. 17 @ Calgary 6:00 PM Sat. Jan. 19 @ Phoenix 5:00 PM Tue. Jan. 22 @ St. Louis 5:00 PM
46 Sat. Jan. 19 @ Edmonton 7:00 PM Mon. Jan. 21 @ Nashville 3:00 PM Tue. Jan. 29 @ Vancouver 7:00 PM
47 Mon. Jan. 21 @ Vancouver 7:00 PM Tue. Jan. 22 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM Thu. Jan. 31 Boston 7:30 PM
48 Wed. Jan. 30 Nashville 7:00 PM Thu. Jan. 31 Nashville 7:30 PM Sat. Feb. 02 Nashville 7:30 PM
49 Fri. Feb. 01 Phoenix 7:00 PM Sun. Feb. 03 @ Washington 9:30 AM Tue. Feb. 05 Phoenix 7:30 PM
50 Tue. Feb. 05 @ Dallas 5:00 PM Tue. Feb. 05 @ Buffalo 4:00 PM Thu. Feb. 07 Chicago 7:30 PM
51 Thu. Feb. 07 @ Nashville 5:00 PM Thu. Feb. 07 @ N.Y. Rangers 4:00 PM Sat. Feb. 09 Anaheim 5:00 PM
52 Sat. Feb. 09 @ San Jose 5:00 PM Sat. Feb. 09 @ New Jersey 10:00 AM Tue. Feb. 12 @ Columbus 4:00 PM
53 Wed. Feb. 13 Washington 7:00 PM Sun. Feb. 10 @ Pittsburgh 4:30 PM Thu. Feb. 14 @ Tampa Bay 4:30 PM
54 Fri. Feb. 15 @ Chicago 5:30 PM Fri. Feb. 15 Washington 7:30 PM Sat. Feb. 16 @ Florida 4:30 PM
55 Sat. Feb. 16 @ Nashville 5:00 PM Sun. Feb. 17 @ Vancouver 6:00 PM Mon. Feb. 18 @ New Jersey 10:00 AM
56 Mon. Feb. 18 @ Columbus 4:00 PM Tue. Feb. 19 @ Edmonton 6:30 PM Tue. Feb. 19 @ Montreal 4:30 PM
57 Thu. Feb. 21 @ St. Louis 5:00 PM Wed. Feb. 20 @ Calgary 7:00 PM Thu. Feb. 21 @ Ottawa 4:30 PM
58 Fri. Feb. 22 @ Detroit 4:30 PM Sat. Feb. 23 Winnipeg 12:30 PM Sat. Feb. 23 @ St. Louis 5:00 PM
59 Sun. Feb. 24 Winnipeg 5:00 PM Mon. Feb. 25 Detroit 7:30 PM Tue. Feb. 26 Winnipeg 7:30 PM
60 Wed. Feb. 27 Detroit 7:00 PM Thu. Feb. 28 @ Vancouver 7:00 PM Thu. Feb. 28 Detroit 7:30 PM
61 Sat. Mar. 02 @ Phoenix 5:00 PM Sat. Mar. 02 @ San Jose 7:30 PM Sat. Mar. 02 Los Angeles 7:30 PM
62 Sun. Mar. 03 Phoenix 5:00 PM Mon. Mar. 04 Toronto 7:30 PM Tue. Mar. 05 Toronto 7:30 PM
63 Wed. Mar. 06 Los Angeles 7:30 PM Wed. Mar. 06 @ Anaheim 7:30 PM Thu. Mar. 07 Calgary 7:30 PM
64 Fri. Mar. 08 St. Louis 7:00 PM Thu. Mar. 07 Dallas 7:30 PM Sat. Mar. 09 Dallas 1:00 PM
65 Sun. Mar. 10 Calgary 5:00 PM Sat. Mar. 09 Calgary 7:00 PM Sun. Mar. 10 Phoenix 5:00 PM
66 Tue. Mar. 12 @ Dallas 5:00 PM Mon. Mar. 11 Colorado 7:30 PM Tue. Mar. 12 Colorado 7:30 PM
67 Thu. Mar. 14 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM Thu. Mar. 14 @ San Jose 7:30 PM Thu. Mar. 14 Los Angeles 7:30 PM
68 Sat. Mar. 16 @ Columbus 4:00 PM Sat. Mar. 16 San Jose 7:30 PM Sat. Mar. 16 @ Los Angeles 7:30 PM
69 Mon. Mar. 18 @ Detroit 4:30 PM Mon. Mar. 18 Calgary 7:30 PM Mon. Mar. 18 @ Dallas 5:00 PM
70 Wed. Mar. 20 Calgary 7:00 PM Thu. Mar. 21 Chicago 7:30 PM Thu. Mar. 21 @ Nashville 5:00 PM
71 Fri. Mar. 22 Chicago 7:00 PM Sat. Mar. 23 Vancouver 1:00 PM Sat. Mar. 23 @ Minnesota 11:00 AM
72 Sun. Mar. 24 Vancouver 5:00 PM Mon. Mar. 25 @ Dallas 5:00 PM Mon. Mar. 25 Anaheim 7:30 PM
73 Mon. Mar. 25 @ San Jose 7:30 PM Tue. Mar. 26 @ Chicago 5:30 PM Wed. Mar. 27 @ Anaheim 7:00 PM
74 Wed. Mar. 27 San Jose 7:00 PM Thu. Mar. 28 @ St. Louis 5:00 PM Thu. Mar. 28 New Jersey 7:30 PM
75 Fri. Mar. 29 New Jersey 7:00 PM Sat. Mar. 30 @ Florida 4:30 PM Sat. Mar. 30 Phoenix 7:30 PM
76 Sun. Mar. 31 @ St. Louis 4:00 PM Tue. Apr. 02 @ Phoenix 7:00 PM Mon. Apr. 01 Vancouver 7:30 PM
77 Mon. Apr. 01 @ Dallas 5:00 PM Thu. Apr. 04 Dallas 7:30 PM Wed. Apr. 03 Minnesota 7:30 PM
78 Wed. Apr. 03 @ Colorado 6:30 PM Sat. Apr. 06 Edmonton 1:00 PM Fri. Apr. 05 Calgary 7:30 PM
79 Fri. Apr. 05 Dallas 7:00 PM Sun. Apr. 07 @ Colorado 5:00 PM Sun. Apr. 07 Dallas 5:00 PM
80 Sun. Apr. 07 Edmonton 5:00 PM Tue. Apr. 09 @ Dallas 5:00 PM Tue. Apr. 09 @ Nashville 5:00 PM
81 Wed. Apr. 10 Colorado 7:00 PM Thu. Apr. 11 Colorado 7:30 PM Thu. Apr. 11 @ Columbus 4:00 PM
82 Sat. Apr. 13 @ Los Angeles 7:30 PM Sat. Apr. 13 Anaheim 7:30 PM Sat. Apr. 13 @ Phoenix 6:00 PM

Go CBA.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Battle of California

You must be a member of Battle of California to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Battle of California. You should read them.

Join Battle of California

You must be a member of Battle of California to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Battle of California. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker