clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

BoC First Round Schedule

New, 53 comments

(2) San Jose Sharks vs. (7) Los Angeles Kings
Fear The Fin and Jewels From The Crown

Gm Date/Time Location
1 Thu, Apr 14, 7:00 pm @ SJS
2 Sat, Apr 16, 7:00 pm @ SJS
3 Tue, Apr 19, 7:30 pm @ LAK
4 Thu, Apr 21, 7:30 pm @ LAK
5* Sat, Apr 23, 7:30 pm @ SJS
6* Mon, Apr 25, TBD @ LAK
7* Wed, Apr 27, TBD @ SJS

 

(4) Anaheim Ducks vs. (5) Nashville Predators
Anaheim Calling and On The Forecheck

Gm Date/Time Location
1 Wed, Apr 13, 7:30 pm @ ANA
2 Fri, Apr 15, 7:30 pm @ ANA
3 Sun, Apr 17, TBD @ NSH
4 Wed, Apr 20, TBD @ NSH
5* Fri, Apr 22, 7:00 pm @ ANA
6* Sun, Apr 24, TBD @ NSH
7* Tue, Apr 26, TBD @ ANA

 

Less relevant first round schedules can be found here.

Go Playoffs.